The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53614255 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • Muzaffarnagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He did his Bachelors in Commerce.Working in Punjab National Bank as manager.Posted in Muzaffarnager(U.P).JAIIB and CAIIB certified.He is our single issue. Name Visible on Login is a simple nd practical boy.Name Visible on Login is teetotler.We are a middle class and closely knit family.Father is employed nd mother is well educated and home-maker.We belong to Muzaffarnagar(U.P).We own one house in Muzaffarnagar and one in Ghaziabad.Presently we are living in Muzaffarnagar.We look forward having a new addition to our family. We are looking for a girl who is government employee.Preference to govt.bank employee or govt. teacher,any transferable govt.job.kundali milan is must.Name Visible on Login is non manglik.Birth details...31.12.89, tym 05hr:06Pm, place....Moga(Punjab).
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Lives in Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.