The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53822283 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Ed
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Sonar,Rastogi Nekpuriya sonar
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
I am Name Visible on Login. I am working as a Lecturer in a reputed CBSE based school and also preparing for govt. jobs.



I have completed my B.Com, M.Com, B.ed from CCS University Meerut, my college was in noida Delhi/NCR. I have passed CTET & UP TET as well.
I belong from Dist. Hardoi Uttar Pradesh, my town is 150 kms away from Lucknow UP.

In my family there are total 5 members, My father is retired from private job, mother is home maker, younger sister is working as a teacher in a school, She has done MA Economics from Kanpur University, my yongest brother has completed his graduation from kanpur university and diploma in computer hardware and software. and he is running his own computer business by the name of Name Visible on Login Computers in Noida UP.

I am looking a girl who can be with me and my family in every steps, we both can understand eachother.

I like to travel new places, listen music, watch movies etc.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Sonar, Rastogi Nekpuriya sonar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Hardoi and Lucknow. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicCountry Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksClassic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 31
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sonar, Hindu:Soni, Hindu:Swarnakar
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.