The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53939258 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Less than high school - Education
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

This profile has been posted on behalf of my dear son Name Visible on Login. My son is having a mental disorder, hence he has a speech issue where he can speak only few words like Dad and Mom but he does the normal activities. He is understanding, caring and jovial by nature. He is very loyal and a well mannered person. His friends describe him as humble, friendly, dedicated and a passionate person. He likes to sing, listening to music, watching movies and eating out.

About Family:

We belong to Hindu Agarwal upper middle class moderate family. Ours is a close knit and a caring family always there to help each other. Father is a well established business man and mother is a caring homemaker. I also have one elder son and two lovely daughters.

Partner Expectations:

We are looking for someone who is caring, educated, welcoming and trustworthy. Looking for someone who will respect my son for who he is. Someone who can stand by him in all the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Hasn't completed high school
Currently not working
Earns INR 75 Lakh to 1 Crore annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Pets
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Pets
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance
Working As Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.