The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54118783 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Kanyakubja
  • Patna, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile!Name Visible on Login studied Bachelor of Science at The University of Pune and completed Master of Science from Amity University, Noida. She has completed her P.hD which was awarded in May 2018. She is down to earth, jovial and God-fearing person with a practical approach towards life. Family comes first for her and she leaves no stone unturned to fulfil her responsibilities. Simplicity can be observed in her thoughts behaviour and lifestyle. In leisure, cooking, reading books and painting.We are a close-knit family based in our hometown Patna, Bihar. I am a retired Government Servant and my wife, a perfect homemaker, is the core strength of the family. We have two sons.We are seeking a groom who understands the essence of marriage and is ready to embrace its responsibilities. A qualified, honest and caring gentleman whose personality resonates with Name Visible on Login will be a compatible match. We prefer getting the horoscope matched before finalizing a proposal.Thanks... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Patna, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Doctorate - Science
Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Persian, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Persian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Hindu:Brahmin - Saryuparin... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Awadhi, Bhojpuri, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.