The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54141650 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello lovely people

I am originally from Lucknow and came to Melbourne in 2008 to do my Bachelor of Business in Information System degree from RMIT university. I had started my career as an Analyst at National Australia Bank for year and a half even before my graduation.

Later I started working at Coles, one of the largest retail chain in Australia, as a Senior Analyst. Its been over 7 years and I am enjoying my time there. Currently developing my career towards Data Scientist role and more of BI and Artificial Intelligence.

We are family of 5 members. My dad is a PCS qualified 1st class office in education department. My mum is a housewife and my elder brother is working as a manager at Australian Red Cross here in Melbourne. He recently got married and Sister in law has done MBA and living in Melbourne too.

Feel free to drop in message to communicate further. I would love to hear from your side.


Little about myself. I'm... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Works with a Private Company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Grew up in India, Australia, New Zealand, American Samoa, Fiji Islands... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.