The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54213624 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Bhatia
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would like to write few words about my handsome and loving brother.
(DOB- 28/07/90 Time - 6:30 pm)
He is hardworking, intelligent and family oriented person with a good value system.
Hail from Delhi, he went abroad for his higher studies about 6 years ago.
Currently, he is working full-time in a Sydney based Transport and distribution company and well-settled in Australia. Younger sister is studying in Melbourne and she is unmarried.
Although, he holds Australian citizenship by choice, he is Indian by heart( Dil se Desi).
We would prefer a working girl who can share good compatibility.
PS- We are not into dowry or any other social evil system.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Bhatia
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Buddhist, No Religion
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.