The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54219426 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am A aircraft Maintenance Engineer in UAE Armed Force Based Company. I am Work permit Holder and Have been Living in UAE more than 2 years now. I am very passionate About my career and work.

I was born and brought up in YamunaNagar Haryana, My family Live there. I have 3 sublings. All are setelled.

People say I am very caring and deep thinking person. I also love waching Punjabi movies and short films. I cook my own and have become good at making something out of whatever I find in my Kitchen cabinet.

If you want to known more about me and my family Please contact anytime. Thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Belongs to Jarora gothra
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Airline Professional in defense/civil services
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC)
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.