The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54272507 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora,Bajaj
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It gives me great pleasure to share a few details about my daughter.

She holds a B.Tech degree in IT from the Northcap University in Gurgaon and pursued her Masters from the University of Sydney, Australia. She has developed a habit of taking on new opportunities as a way of growing and striving hard to achieve the goals that she has set for herself. Currently, she is working in a renowned private firm in Australia as a software professional.

As a person, she can be described as independent and strong-willed. She is a simple person who is deeply rooted in her moral values. Hard work, ambition and zeal to achieve success have always been her assets. She is equally committed in her personal sphere and maintains a good work-life balance. Furthermore, she is able to find time to do things she loves, among all her hectic days; like listening to music and watching movies across all genres. Besides that, she is also known for her organisational and time-management... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Bajaj
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in New Zealand, USA, Australia, India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 15 lakhs, AUD 60,000 to 100,000, USD 60... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.