The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54296180 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,Wadhwa
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my son's profile!

Name Visible on Login is an honest, mature and fun-loving gentleman nurtured with good values. Hard work, sincerity and a zeal to achieve success have always been his assets in all spheres of life. Family comes first for him and he leaves no stone unturned to fulfill his responsibilities. We are astounded by his ability to maintain a perfect work-life balance. In leisure, he enjoys watching movies, trying different cuisines.. He keeps himself fit by working out in the gym.

After doing B.Tech. in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering from College of Engineering Roorkee (COER), he completed Master of Management from K. J. Somaiya Institute of Management Studies and Research, Mumbai. He worked as an Assistant Manager (Sales) at an MNC in Gurgaon for more than three years and was relocated by the company to Chandigarh. He had applied for PR in Canada through express entry mode and recently got confirmation of PR and has started... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Wadhwa
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHeavy Metal, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Heavy Metal, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.