The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54361491 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Dadhich
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Allow a father to introduce his beloved daughter.

Name Visible on Login is a self-aware and well-balanced person, aligned with her priorities and focused on her life goals. Family comes first for her and she leaves no stone unturned to fulfil her responsibilities. She is a people's person who loves being in the company of friends, family and kindred spirits. She appreciates the simple things in life and believes in leading her life with an open-minded outlook.. She is a free-spirited person who loves travelling and exploring new places. She values fitness by practising yoga regularly.

She has completed her B.Tech in Computer Science from NMIMS, Mumbai. Further, she obtained her Masters in Computer Science from Northeastern University, Boston. She has worked as a software engineer with Amazon, Boston for two years. She has been working as a software developer with Tremor Video for the past five years in NYC.

Ours is a close-knit family. I am working as a Manager with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Dadhich
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Travelling
  • CuisineContinental
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta... more
Country Living in India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.