The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,Yadav
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Management graduate from prestigious Indian Institute of Information Technology- Allahabad. Chief Manager with a leading PSU Bank. An internationally acclaimed writer and poet, author of ten books being published by leading publication houses, a film maker, a thinker, dreamer, doer and believer.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Yadav
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicSufi music
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Epic films, Art
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, History, Humour books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Epic films, Art
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.