The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54870349 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other,Punjabi
  • Whitehorse, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi everyone, I'm very friendly, loving, caring, optimistic guy and totally ambitious towards my career with a kind-hearted nature from a middle class family from Mumbai but currently staying in Canada. I have my grandparents staying in Canada since last 30yrs also have my uncle (chacha) and his family staying in US. I work in the Hospitality industry. My parents stay in Mumbai. In my free time I like reading, listening music, swimming, like to get involved in sports, watching movies, going to the gym and keeping myself fit, travelling to nice and exotic places, especially the nature and it's beauty and also hanging out with friends sometimes. I also like places with a good sea view. I love dogs very much and want to keep it as a pet someday, I'm here looking for a sweet girl to be a part of my life with whom I can share all the happiness, my feelings, humor and to give her love, care and support throughout my life. I have done my bachelor's degree back home from Mumbai and I have also... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Other, Punjabi
Lives in Whitehorse, Yukon, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in Canada
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.