The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54874027 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Defense Services (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Sinha
  • Patna, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, My name is Dr Name Visible on Login Shrivastav. Have done my bachelors from rajiv Gandhi veterinary college and am currently working at DRDO Chandigarh/Leh (Ministry of Defence) as a veterinary officer and researcher.To further strengthen and to upgrade my career I have also completed my post graduation in Animal Biotechnology from Hisar Veterinary college through sponsorship from DRDO itself. I have been also awarded as young scientist award for my MVSc thesis. At present, I am looking for better prospects and preparing for GMAT currently. In my family, there is mom - who is a homemaker, dad - who is employed as a state govt. Servant in Garhwa, jharkhand, and have a brother and 2 sisters, both of whom are married. We hail from Rohtas district. Our relatives are well settled in UP.As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as affectionate, ambitious, articulate, creative, hard working, intelligent and passionate. In my free time I like animal breeding, solving crosswords, puzzles,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Sinha
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Works in the Defense Services
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Widowed, Annulled
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Awadhi, Bhojpuri, Magahi, Maithili... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Delhi-NCR, Jharkhand, Uttar Pradesh... more
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.