The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55154818 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is working as Project manager in french mnc Sopra-Steria Technologies,Noida . Previously he has worked for Wipro Technologies. He is also having US H1B visa and has worked at client location in Boston,USA for long term assignment .But now joined at
Noida location. He is confident, intelligent and very hard-working. As far as looks are concerned he is tall , fair and handsome. He is by nature joyful, calm and caring.He has done his graduation (B.Tech) from IP university Delhi in electronics & communication with distinction and was campus selected for Infosys technologies. His hobbies includes travelling, photography, music and sketching .He likes to play fitness sports like basketball and tennis.
Our family is settled in Delhi with own house and belongs originally to central up .We also own a Flat in Amrapali Noida Ext and Rohini . Our family is modern yet traditional. We believe in our culture and have liberal outlook. My self ,mother of boy , working as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. His father has passed away while his mother is a working professional. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Noida
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.