The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55180864 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour,harit
  • Jaipur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
From the very beginning she wanted to be in the creative field of garment designing and enjoys creativity hence decided to be a Fashion Designer. She has done Advance diploma in Fashion Technology from a reputed fashion institute of South Mumbai after completing her BA (Eco, Pol Sc & Eng Lit) from Mumbai University. She did her schooling from Birla School, Kalyan (CBSE-New Delhi). She did her initial internship with a reputed Santacruz based designer and later with Globus Design Studio, Andheri. Working as a Designer (Ethnic women's wear) in a reputed garment manufacturing group. Designing for brands like fbb, Pantaloons, Reliance Trends etc. Wants to start her own label in future. She is very good in languages specially English, Hindi & Marathi and a perfect blend of modernness and tradition. She is born & brought up in Mumbai since I (father) has been in job in a BK Birla group company in Mumbai from 1985 to 2014. Firm believer in god and family oriented. We are a small... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour, Harit
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Jaipur. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors - Arts
Arts / Design
Fashion Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Sanadya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 90,000... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.