The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55334230 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.Com
  • Event Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
m putting up ths profile on behalf of my cousin he is caring sweet innocent n loving by nature.he is computer engineer as well wedding planner also.hobbies r listening music,watching movie n webseries is his free time n loves to travel n explore new places.he loves driving a lot.he is very choosy in food.now he migrating to canada /australia in future ,if anyone who ready to relocate with him than surely send interest or accept interest.rest will update later.thanx for stopping nd best of luck for ur search.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Delhi,india. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Event Manager - own business/self employed
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.