The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55396776 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am glad to introduce my son: A 6-feet tall, handsome, gentle, cultured, meritorious young man with athletic profile and broadminded outlook. An accomplished public speaker/debater. NRI since nursery. Educated since nursery up to 12th in Qatar in a multinational global set-up. Subsequently completed Chemical Engineering from National University of Singapore in 2015. Widely travelled in India and outside. Currently working with an American company in Singapore for at least next 2 years under 'Permanent Resident' Status. Depending upon mutual preference with bride, may migrate to other advanced countries like USA,Canada, Australia or return to India. Frequently visiting India on business. Father is back to India after 20 yrs and currently Vice President in a global Oil & Gas company in Mumbai, and mother is a School Headmistress. A liberal broadminded family with global outlook and health consciousness. Close bonds with relatives and cousins. Family originally hails from UP.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Qatar
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Navi mumbai. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments, Outdoor Sports, Yoga
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Water Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, No Religion
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.