The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55469074 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora,Radha Soami
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A little about me...

My friends describe me as a person - High Energy, Cheerful, confident, descent, down to earth, intelligent, talented, good looking with good sense of humor. I Enjoy playing sports, Gyming, doing YOGA, dancing, cycling & sometimes like to watch movies. I am Self-motivated but not a stereotype. Raised in a Nuclear family. My family is blend of traditional value with modern outlook. I follow my traditions and having high regards for my family as well as human values.We are Followers of Radha Soami Satsang Beas and believe in humanity. I ve completed MBA from IMT GZD. Currently working as Network Engineer in HCL Technologies.

I am looking for either Radha Soami Family or family with high moral values. My partner should be beautiful, intelligent, committed, caring and understanding person who thinks marriage is a journey in which two people share happiness and success throughout. She should be honest, loyal and dedicated towards her... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Radha Soami
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Delhi, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi, French, Garhwali... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Malaysia, Portugal, Iceland, Gabon, Austria, Iran, Hong Kong SAR... more
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.