The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55634876 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi,Khatri
  • Edmonton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
ABOUT THE GROOM- I am independent, fun loving, curious individual, and am extremely passionate about my career. I love animals and have a 4 year old Cavalier King Charles Spaniel. My passions include: travelling, camping, cooking, watching movies, and theatre. I have a dog. I earned my under-graduate degree (BE) in Information Technology from Manipal University and a MBA from the University of Alberta (Canada). I am not looking to move to India in the near future but am open to exploring the world with the right person.
ABOUT MY FAMILY - Ours is an educated and well-connected Upper Middle Class, Punjabi, Khatri family. My parents, younger sister and grandmother reside in their own house, located in a posh area of Faridabad. My father is an engineer who retired as General Manager in a reputed engineering... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Khatri
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads - own business/self employed
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.