The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56201311 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Rakesh Name Visible on Login, father of Name Visible on Login.She is my youngest daughter among the three.
I am a retired Senior Engineer from one of the leading Oil and Gas industry.
Describing my daughter in few words,She is simple, humble and respectful girl who carries family values really well inherited by us.
Talking about her academic background she has Completed her master's degree in Quality and Productivity Management from SP university Gujarat and presently working as a Senior executive in an MNC in Dubai.She is a Lean Six Sigma Black belt and certified Internal Auditor.
Culturally she is a classical dancer, loves dancing and a sports lover . Loves to play valley ball and lawn tennis.She is quite ambitious towards her career.She has two sisters.
My eldest daughter is a software developer and son in law is Assistant General Manager in one of the MNC company in Greater noida.
My second daughter is a HSE Supervisor working in Dubai s one of leading Oil & Gas... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Science Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Continental, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • SportsWinter Sports, Tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Continental, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Spanish
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Winter Sports, Tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Dubai
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Master
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.