The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56312747 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Bhopal, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my son's profile!

Name Visible on Login is an affectionate gentleman nurtured with good values. He has an honest approach towards life and respects others with similar traits. Family comes first for him and he leaves no stone unturned to keep us happy. We are astounded by his ability to maintain a perfect balance between personal and professional life. He loves to play tennis and cricket. In leisure, he enjoys travelling, reading books and listening to music.

He did schooling from a Boarding school in Ooty and a Co-ed Convent school in Bhopal. He completed B.A. in Economics (Honors) from Institute for Excellence in Higher Education, Bhopal and M.B.A. in Entrepreneurship from Amity University. Having inherited impeccable business acumen, he ventured into our family business and is taking it to greater heights.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Madhya Pradesh. My father was an IAS Officer, while I am an Industrialist and my wife is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, joint family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Bhopal, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.