The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56410223 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Mountain View, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son, Name Visible on Login was born and brought up in Mumbai. He completed B.Tech and M.Tech from IIT Bombay in a dual degree program and M.S. from Stanford University, USA. He is currently working with Intel Corporation, USA as a hardware design engineer.
He is soft-spoken, polite and friendly.
Father is self employed and mother is a homemaker.
Our family is upper middle class, well settled and own properties in Mumbai.

His elder sister is an M.Com and MBA in Finance from Welingkar, Mumbai and works at Pfizer, New York. Her husband is an MBA from Wharton University and works as Vice-President at Goldman Sachs, New York. They are settled in New Jersey along with their daughter.

We are looking for a well-educated girl, from a respectable family who is willing to settle in the United States.
BIRTH DETAILS 22ND DEC.1987 1.15AM MUMBAI
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Mountain View, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Country Living in India, Canada, USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Master
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.