The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi. I am based in Delhi. I did my undergrad in Psychology from Delhi University and then went on to do law from Faculty of Law, Delhi University. I am currently practicing as a lawyer in a well-reputed law firm and have my private clients as well, dealing with cases from District Courts to the Supreme Court. I love my job. I intend to pursue my career after marriage and looking for someone who will appreciate living with a progressive, independent woman. Since I have been raised in a joint family, I understand how important family is and am sure I will manage work and personal life perfectly. I would prefer to know the person well(even if that takes time) before taking any decision.   Planning to take up law in USA.

College Graduate
Business: LPG Distributor, President, All India LPG Distributors Federation

College Graduate

Eldest Sister (Married) Photographer/Photo Journalist, California-... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Lawyer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Singapore
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.