The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56532970 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Vishwakarma,carpenter
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is MS graduate from one of top universities in Canada and specialize in Software Engineering. He also has B.E in Electronics and Communication Engineering.He did his schooling from convent school.

He has an elder sister who is MBA graduate and married. Brother-in-Law is officer in oil sector.Both his father and grandfather had served government sector. We are small knit family and looking for a jovial, like-minded girl for him.

"We think that match in ideology is much more important that any other aspect of marriage."
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vishwakarma, Carpenter
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Techno Music, World Music
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Working out, Scuba Diving
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Techno Music, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Working out, Scuba Diving
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in India, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.