The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I consider myself a balanced person with an appreciation for both tradition and progression. I hope to find a kind and compassionate partner. I look forward to offering friendship, understanding and support to my partner. I believe that these qualities will facilitate a fulfilling and wholesome journey in life; one that is conducive to happiness.

Please note that while I am an Australian citizen, I am still open to relocating (if required).

My hobbies include playing hindi songs on my guitar, reading, gym, cycling, travelling and spending time with my pet dogs.

All the best to everyone in their search for their life partner! May you find happiness and bliss wherever destiny and fate may take you.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother owns a business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Lawyer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 20 to 35
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.