The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Born Again
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i am a Nurse by profession. Living in GTA, Canada. we are the family of 4 my parents are retired and my sister is working . I am simple god fearing born n bought up in Delhi. I am simple hearted and a jovial person, looking for a similar god fearing partner. I believe in family ties n therefore needs a person who values family n relationships...I like traveling adventure n singing .
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Hindi
Born Again
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Nurse with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Fiji Islands
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, USD less than 40... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.