The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57108742 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are seeking a suitably qualified professional / trades person, slim, sober habits, modern values, non-smoker for our daughter, view marriage. Preferably living in Melbourne, Sydney, Brisbane, Fiji, New Zealand willing to settle in Melbourne, Australia. Genuine enquiries only and only if you are willing to live in Melbourne.

Our daughter was born in Fiji, but has grown up in Australia. She is an Australian Chartered Accountant, working and living in Melbourne. She has maintained good Indian values and is looking for someone with similar modern values in managing the household and living independently after marriage. This profile is managed by her parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Other
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Fiji Islands

View Family Details

her family
Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Country Living in USA, Australia, New Zealand, Fiji Islands
State Living in New South Wales, Victoria, Queensland
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, Australia, New Zealand, Fiji Islands
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.