The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57143131 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kurmi,Kochaisa Kurmi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is simple and adjustable to every path of life. She has one brother and one sister. Brother has been working as Chief Manager at Bank of Baroda and Bhabhi has been working as freelancer software developer. Sister has completed post graduate in Mass Communication and worked as journalist in electronic media and now left the job post married. Brother in law is IIT Kanpur Graduate and running his own software firm at Delhi. We are basically from silao Nalanda Dist.
My sister has been working as Sorting Assistant under UDC cadre in Dept of Post , Govt of India at Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kurmi, Kochaisa Kurmi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with traditional values. Both her father and mother have passed away. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Arts
Arts / Design
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Kurmi Kshatriya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.