The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57584649 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Naperville, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It's hard to describe myself in a few words, but here is a preview: I was born in Kanpur, India and raised in the US. I spent most of my life in Chicago. I am currently a resident, doing my residency in Internal Medicine. I would describe myself as a very hard working and sincere individual who is fun,friendly, and compassionate. I look forward to lighten up a serious situation and have a "happy go lucky" attitude. In my free time I like to have fun by hanging out with friends and family, watch movies, cook, listen to music, play sports, travel, and exercise - especially dance. I come from a very close knit family and feel very fortunate to have such a supportive and loving people in my life. I would say I was raised with traditional values with a modern outlook that gives me a good balance of Eastern and Western culture. My family comes from different cultural backgrounds my mom being Jain from UP and my dad being Hindu from Punjab. My father is a CPA and my mother is a PhD... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Lives in Naperville, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.