The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57665793 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,garg
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is working as a Sr. recruitment Specialist in Mumbai
She is pure vegeterian (no onion no garlic)
Very spiritual and multitalented

She was born with cleft lip palate (cut on the upper lip) but she is a independent smart girl

She is a simple girl with open mind and caring heart.
Looking for a partner who should be broad minded and professionally /financially settled


Basically we are looking for Mumbai or any Metero cities in south or west
She is not interested for North India
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Garg
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.