The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57919940 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Kanyakubja
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login who has done MBA and currently doing job as Area Sales Manager in reputed company. We are looking for a suitable alliance for her. We She is an intelligent and loving girl and will be a very suitable life partner. We are family of 6.Me My wife and 4 children.I was working with weights&Measurement Dept.now Retired. Elder daughter is married and well settled in Luck now.Second one is Name Visible on Login,one daughter and son is studying in class 12th.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Hindu:Brahmin - Other... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.