The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58369084 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Maheshwari,Marwari
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is for my daughter Name Visible on Login who is a fun loving, academically brilliant, career-oriented girl with strong moral values and liberal outlook.

Name Visible on Login is pursuing Fellowship of Actuaries and now a nearly qualified Actuary.

Her genuineness, caring and affectionate nature wins her friends in every walk of life.


Looking for a partner who is kind-hearted, positive in outlook, fun loving , having respect towards women, passionate towards life n career.

UK based would be preferred
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Maheshwari, Marwari
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
  • MusicOld film songs, Pop Music, World Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsChess, Cycling, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Pop Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cycling, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Maheshwari, Hindu:Marwari
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom, USA
Annual Income Above GBP 30,000, Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.