The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58474624 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Patna, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
HI MY SELF Name Visible on Login. I M a Software Engineer. I am working with a company in Bihar as an IT MANAGER in South Bihar Power Distribution Company Limited. I m very friendly. I belive in honesty. I am a handsome, tall boy with a pleasant and charming personality. I have a modern outlook but also believes in family values and loves celebrating festivals. I have kind hearted, keeps up a smile at all times, respects elders, is well traveled both in India and across the world, a fitness enthusiast and believes in having a healthy lifestyle. I enjoys my work and takes my career very seriously. I studied Engineering in Delhi and worked with a Apps nidan technology private limited. .Father a senior Bihar Government officer recently retired from the post of Account officer & SBPDCL at Patna. Mother is an BA and a perfect home maker. Younger Brother is also working as Manager in an MNC at Mumbai after completing his MMM last year from Nevels wadia,,Pune We belong to a highly respected and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Patna. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 3 sisters, all the sisters are married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.