The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58608267 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Adelaide, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My work experience is in Automation engineering - we work in designing, programming and maintaining sortation devices for airports & postal domains

Me and my brother also have an online business which keeps us occupied in the later part of the day.

I was raised in New Delhi and am deeply connected to my roots. I value people and believe marriage is about sharing & learning.

If you are honest, don't live under a rock (i.e. understand global affairs :-D), and have a good sense of humour - coffee in your city would be a great idea to start as I just need a reason to travel

God bless.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an affluent family. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns AUD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Delhi-NCR, New South Wales

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.