The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58724652 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,none
  • Meerut, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a fun loving & a professional guy. Looking for a similar person, who will respect my parents & me. Should be a good life partner & friend till the end. I am working as managing director of residential hotel neeraj.nnWe are the Name Visible on Login family. We are the family of 5 members. We have equal love, respect & feelings for each other. we believe in unity & wish to run the same life in the future.
father's occupation, landlord of jagat cinema meerut, united bank of india meerut. prop residential hotel neeraj at begum bridge meerut. owns a residential house at rajpur road dehra dun. presently staying in ancestral house at meerut near begum bridge. prop of alankrit exports & handicrafts, dealer of antiques. horticulturist & floriculturist.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, None
Belongs to garg gothra
Lives in Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional - own business/self employed
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 37
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Punjab, Uttaranchal, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Delhi-NCR... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.