The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,Ghoshi
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, and thank you for your interest in my daughter's profile. She holds a Master's degree in Finance and Human Resources and is now employed with an MNC in Noida. We are not looking for dowry seekers, and she is prepared to work even after marriage. My daughter's sincerity, loving, and compassionate personality endear her to people from all walks of life.We are originally from Etawah and have lived in Delhi for over 30 years. My younger son, who is younger than my daughter, has finished his fashion design studies and is now working as a fashion designer. Both of my children were born and raised in Delhi, and they completed their schooling there as well.Education: B com from DU, PGDM-IMT CDL, BA- Psychology-IGNOU( Pursuing). We are seeking for someone who is a family person and understands his obligations to both families. Contact information : Harnarayan Name Visible on Login(Father).
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Ghoshi
Belongs to Behlotia gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle family background with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Sikh, Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.