The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59285882 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,Gwal
  • Kanpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple and charming girl. I love to meet new people and visit to new places.
I did M.Sc. in PHYSICS and B.Ed. I passionate to making a career in Teaching field.

Currently i am a PGT in Sanatan Daram Inter College in Kanpur.

About my family my Father is a government employee at SAF Kanpur and mother is house wife.I have one elder brother who is unmarried.My family have moderate values.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Gwal
Lives in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kanpur, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Ballia, Deoria, Gorakhpur, Kushinagar, Gopalganj, Patna, Siwan
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.