The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59306821 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Designer (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Jat,Warraich
  • Dehradun, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there..!! Here is a quick intro about myself. I am born and brought up in dehradun. I come from a middle class sikh jatt family. I am an designer/artist by profession and presently working as a senior visual designer in Bangalore. I love to travel explore new places. I am looking for a partner with good modern and traditional values
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Jat, Warraich
Lives in Dehradun, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Designer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.