The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59308057 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an easy-going, fun-loving, family-oriented person who enjoys travelling, networking, adventure & listening to old Hindi Music.


I am a sober and an enthusiastic person, who prefer to maintain work-life balance.


My Hobbies include reading, painting, listening to music and checking out electronic gadgets.


Favorite books: The Godfather, Goosebumps etc.
Favorite sports: Badminton, swimming, & table-tennis etc.


I am looking forward for a forever bond with the girl in whom I can find a true friend, and who is like a daughter for my family.


My family is a close-knit loving one including my parents and two younger sisters. I am working in New Delhi, with occasional trips abroad, and staying in Noida,whereas my parents stay in our hometown Badaun (U.P.).
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Italian

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Hockey
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.