The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59309150 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Other, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I have done my BE computer sciences from MIET , Jammu and then MBA from UoW. I am currently working with Dell technologies as a speciality presales. In my family, there is Mom - who is retired, Dad - who is a businessman, and have a brother who is doing his masters in data science and working in content rating sector.
Currently I am based out of Mumbai.
As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Ambitious, Easy-Going, Kind, Optimistic and Passionate. In my free time i like meditation, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Photography, Reading / Book Clubs and Travel / Sightseeing. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Other
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in Kathua. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Other, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Singapore, Cyprus, Malaysia, Russia, Austria, Netherlands... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore, Above AED 120,000, AUD 40,000 to 500,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.