The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59355769 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Swarnakar,Mair Rajput
  • Irvine, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a funny, hard working and intelligent guy. Give a lot of importance to honesty and healthy communication. Love to read, into a few adventure sports, always game for a fun activity or a philosophical discussion with friends. A student who wants to explore, learn and enjoy this beautiful life. For bread and butter, I code :P, work as a Salesforce Consultant for ESRI, a market leader in GIS, based out of Southern California.

I was born and brought up in central Delhi. Have an awesome family of four. My parents are now settled in Gurgaon after my dads retirement. Younger brother works in Telecom domain as a Technical Architect and is pretty well travelled.

I am looking for someone with whom I can have a great connection. Have interesting conversations and nonsensical gibberish too. Someone who is curious about life and not afraid to make new experiences. Grow old with and be content. Someone who would inspire me and I inspire her to find more happiness and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Swarnakar, Mair Rajput
Belongs to Rajora gothra
Lives in Irvine, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Adventure Sports, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Instrumentals, R&B / Soul
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Adventure Sports, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Instrumentals, R&B / Soul
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Garhwali, Haryanavi, Himachali/Pahari
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Artists... more
Working As Finance Professional, Web / UX Designers... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.