The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Chaudary,kshatriya
  • Rupnagar, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Well, i'm an average girl... mix of traditional and modern values. i'm reserved... independent... respect traditions....believe in morals and values..but do not adhere to the stereotypes.

Like reading, traveling, learning.

I'll be glad to find an understanding, honest,independent minded man who is able to think for himself and is assured to use his good discretion.Someone who values opinions but can still come up to his own conclusions and decisions.I might just not be a suitable match for the profiles which are being operated by parents/guardians/siblings.

Mutual understanding remains the most important aspect for me.Don't have any specific preferences w.r.t profession/religion/status.Looking for a companion who believes that marriage is all about equality...about growing together and evolving...and not just about following clichés.I would like to interact with the person for sometime before we come up to any conclusions.

Best... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Chaudary, Kshatriya
Lives in Rupnagar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Museums, Adventure Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • MusicOld film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Epic films
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Nature
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Epic films
Age 29 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Himachali/Pahari
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.