The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59652580 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Protestant
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a fun loving person who likes to have balance in all aspect of life, doesnt let my work affect my personal life and vice versa. I love to travel and dance. I have been brought up with lots of spiritual values and am looking for a believer who wants to keep God as the centre of our lives.I always try to keep myself busy with some activities or short term goals. I like to socialize a lots but after a long day I also enjoy sipping a cup of tea by myself or watching movies/series. My recent passion has been salsa which i have been learning for over an year now. In my free time, i like to gym, hike, cook, stitch, crochet or hang out with my friends.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Hindi
Protestant
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Protestant
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer... more
Annual Income Above USD 80,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.