The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59795204 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Ranchi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Myself Manju SInha On behalf of my daughter I m putting her profile.She had done 10+2 From H.F.C. D.AV PUB SCHOOL (C.B.S.E. BOARD) BARUNI. Done B.C.A-MCA ;She is got selected in ibps clerk 6 .n working in bank of india . I m searching for her a good life partner should be loving n caring type person and belongs to good and reputed family. Family origin of the groom should be in Bihar/jharkhand.My husband was in Bharat refractories limited Bhandaridah Bokaro Jharkhand.My son is running academic institute's in Ranchi. Our family annual income is around 6-8 lakhs annually.for more details please contact me
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Ranchi, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ranchi, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married, and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicCountry Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Chess
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music, Remixes, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.