The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59807722 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Bhatnagar
  • Minneapolis, MN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
**Name Visible on Login is visiting India between Dec 23 and Jan 20, 2021**

I am putting up this profile for my son who is currently working as an Information Security Engineer in a Financial Services Firm in USA.

He has a Bachelors in Computer Engineering from Iowa State University, USA with a minor in Economics. Apart from academics, my son likes to play sports, read books, volunteer and travel to new places.

Father works in a Government of India enterprise as Senior General Manager (Finance). Mother is a homemaker. Younger brother has a Bachelor degree in Architecture and Masters degree in Urban Planning and is working with at MNC in India

We are looking for a professional girl who is passionate about work, caring, responsible & understanding, values relationships and life-long commitments. We prefer girl to be settled in USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Bhatnagar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Minneapolis, MN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.