The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59927323 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Company Secretary
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Kanyakubja
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very simple person and believe in simple living. My friends describe me a very jolly person and they believe that i handle challenges in life easily with my happy go lucky nature . I like innovative thing , make friends and socialising along with gaining and inculcating Knowledge by maintaining jolly atmosphere around us

My father is doing job in one of the group company of JK group and my mother is a beautiful home maker. My younger brother has done MBA (Finance) from IMT, Ghaziabad.

I am a convent school educated and have completed COMPANY SECRETARYSHIP (CS) from Institute of Company Secretaries of India (ICSI) and MBA in Finance from Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak. Presently pursuing my degree of Law(L.L.B) from Rajasthan University
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Company Secretary with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.