The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60064740 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is simple yet keeps high thinking, educated, intelligent, respect elders, disciplined and understands family values. She is MBA HR from Pune, done MPM (Master in Personnel Management) from Pune University, BSc, BEd. From RIE (Regional Institute of Education) Bhopal and studied from Kendriya Vidyalaya (CBSE) from different states.
She is very outgoing, fun loving and is helpful in nature. She likes traveling and exploring new places. Due to my transferable job she has lived at different places and is easily adaptable to different living environments.
She is working in MNC as HR Lead (US IT Recruitment). She has also done NCC, has been good at sports during her academic years. She also enjoys dancing and living in the moment.

I am a retired personnel from Indian Air Force and my wife is a house maker, I have 2 sons, both are married and settled in Mumbai. My eldest son is a Civil Engineer working in a MNC and the younger than him is Software Engineer... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Our family is settled in Pune, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.