The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60352420 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Psychologist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Srivastava
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As the profile states,Name Visible on Login is working as a counselor psychologist at a Delhi school and had completed her Masters in psychology,from Delhi University-North campus,after bachelors in Psychology from Jesus and Mary college.(DU).Additionally she also has a B.ed Degree in English & PG advanced Child psychology diploma.Has been The state Topper through school /DU & worked as HR previously.

The family consists of 4people,I (father) am a retired govt.archivist director at national Archives and my wife is a retired PGT school teacher,we reside in Delhi and I have an elder son (married) staying in Mumbai who works in Thysumkrup German MNC,after IIFT,as senior manager.We Originally hail from Bihar.From Srivastava-kayastha community.

Talking about my daughter,She was born and bred in Delhi,so she is a blend of respecting tradition and modernity.She has always been a bright student and is extremely fond of children.She is eloquent,fluent in english and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Psychologist in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Humour books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.