The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60382172 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a bold beautiful practical and value driven girl, looking for some1 who s loving and is responsible. We are 3 in the family My mother who is a teacher, my father running his own business in Delhi and me. I am passionate for Music, Driving four wheelers, roaming around and Shopping. i have been to Europe and compIeted my MBA.I believe in being straight forward and appreciate who do follow this,I dnt like to live in boundaries nor i live so i am quite outspoken and independently built.(guys i am post grad and looking for the same.. so graduates or below plz dnot waste your time by sending invitations, as i am receiving loads) We are looking for a guy who is staying in Delhii or Max delhi NCR region.and who s looking to settle abroad in long run.kindly contact
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Belongs to Mittal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My family lives in New delhi. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin - Panda... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon, Noida, Faridabad
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, USA, France
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 75 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.