The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60496849 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Jijhotiya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Though it is not possible to define oneself in a few lines. I shall attempt to give you a basic idea here...

An ever-evolving eager-to-learn person, I believe in constantly developing myself as a better human being...Unconventional, with a blend of Western and Indian ideologies, I believe in living a regret-free life and fulfilling dreams. To that effect, I have always been a little independent-minded.

Professionally, I work with an MNC in Mumbai as a Manager. As for my whereabouts, I was born and brought up in Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh. After completing my studies, I have worked in quite a few cities including Indore, Pune and Bangalore, Vadodara and now Mumbai. As they say, go where your dreams take you! Personally, I'm a person of varied interests but have had little time to develop any interest with special focus except for my interest in reading.

I hope to have summed up all essential details for you. Rest, if and when we meet. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Jijhotiya
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Cricket, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.